City Government > District 4

City Council District 4

Cary Moon (District 4)

Cary Moon (District 4)

Councilmember Cary Moon was elected to the Fort Worth City Council in May 2015 to represent District 4 - an area that includes east and northeast Fort Worth from I-30 and Sandy Lane to Golden Triangle Boulevard and I-35W.

Read more »

September District Newsletter

District Map

View all districts on the zoning map.

Around the district



North Beach Street Public Art Kick-off Event: 9 a.m. Sept. 22, 2018; Fort Worth Police Department Sixth Patrol Division, 8755 N. Riverside Drive.

Facebook Live Town Hall: noon Oct. 17, 2018; Mayors Facebook page.

Crud Cruiser Mobile Waste Collection: 9 a.m. Oct. 20, 2018; Gateway Church, 4205 Basswood Blvd.

Contact Information

District 4 Office
200 Texas St.
Fort Worth, Texas 76102

Telephone: 817-392-8804
Fax: 817-392-6187

District Director:
Alicia Ortiz