Home > Departments > Library

 

Family Movie Fun

Families are invited to bring a blanket and enjoy a free feature length movie. Adults must be accompanied by a child. Movies are suitable for ages 5 and up.

List of Movies

Central Library, Youth Center

  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 13
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 10
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Mar. 10
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Apr. 14
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, May 12
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Jun. 9
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Jul. 14
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 11
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Sept. 8
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 13
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Nov. 10
  • 1 p.m., Saturday, Dec. 8

Become a Partner

Learn more about our partners and how your organization can be a part of Worth Reading.

Program Documents

Last updated: Dec. 14, 2017