Home > Departments > Library

 

Meditation Workshop

Sahaja Yoga Meditation is a simple, natural yet powerful meditation system which through regular practice engenders a profound inner transformation that leads to peace, balance and well-being.

Diamond Hill/Jarvis

  • 6:45 p.m. Mon., Aug. 27
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Sept. 10
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Sept. 17
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Sept. 24
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Oct. 1
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Oct. 8
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Oct. 15
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Oct. 22
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Oct. 29
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Nov. 5
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Nov. 12
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Nov. 19
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Nov. 26
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Dec. 3
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Dec. 10
  • 7 p.m. Mon. Dec. 17

Program is 60 minutes and for adults. You do not need any background in meditation. All learning material will be provided.

Become a Partner

Learn more about our partners and how your organization can be a part of Worth Reading.

Program Documents

Last updated: Aug. 23, 2018